picmonkey-collage

In the same way that not every woman wants a solitaire diamond in platinum setting, a classic lace veil definitely doesn’t fit for every bride. From princess tiaras to vintage-inspired hair combs, find the headgear that best fits your wedding style, courtesy of Bridal Week 2017.

A CLASSIC VEIL

As seen at: Oscar de la Renta

Rime Arodaky Baum Embroidered Silk-Tulle Veil, $920; net-a-porter.com

J. Crew Short Tulle Veil, $150; jcrew.com

Sachin & Babi Scalloped Lace Cathedral Veil, $995; modaoperandi.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FLORAL CROWNS

As seen at: Monique Lhuillier Bridal

Island Falls Flower Crown, $20;urbanoutfitters.com

Bhldn Gilt Wire Wreath, $100; bhldn.com

Topshop Metallic Flower and Butterfly, $18; topshop.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

HAIR COMBS

As seen at: David’s Bridal

Marc Jacobs Fan Hair Comb, $200;marcjacobs.com

Jenny Packham Tesoro Comb, £198;jennypackham.com

Percy Handmade Venus Crystal Bridal Hair Pins, $185; percyhandmade.com

Avigail Adam Wavy Leaf Hair Comb, $40;avigailadam.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

STATEMENT HEADPIECES

As seen at: Naeem Khan

Erickson Beamon I Do Silver Plated, Swarovski Crystal and Faux Pearl Hair Slide, $1,015; net-a-porter.com

Rosantica Grace Gold-Tone Onyx Hairclip, $235; net-a-porter.com

Colette Malouf Crochet Pearl Garden Halo, $788; colettemalouf.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MINIMAL

HEADPIECES

As seen at: Monique Lhuillier Bridal

Jennifer Behr Ora Bandeaux, $252;jenniferbehr.com

Olivia the Wolfe Rose Gold Crystal Headband, $89; asos.com

Pluie Crescent Comb with Pearl, $176;pluiehair.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PRINCESS TIARAS

As seen at: Galia Lahav

Emanuele Bicocchi Swarovski Crystal Crown, $541; luisaviaroma.com

Rock N Rose Cara Metal Crown, £38;rocknrose.co.uk

Saint Laurent Crystal-Embellished Tiara, $1,199; barneys.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

OVER THE TOP HEADPIECES

As seen at: Ines Di Santo

Benoit Missolin Tina Powder £173;benoitmissolin.com

Philip Treacy Veiled Parasisal Straw and Organza Headpiece, $2,115; net-a-porter.com

Rock n Rose Seren Oversize Peony Flower Headband, £38; rocknrose.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BIRDCAGES AND BLUSHERS

As seen at: Lela Rose

Gigi Burris Glisten Band Veiling, $380;modaoperandi.com

Gigi Burris Gemini Violette Headband with Veil, $360; bergdorfgoodman.com

Sara Gabriel Cara Embellished Bluser Veil Hair Ribbon, $227; nordstrom.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BY JUSTINE CARREON